what curiosity got me today

mountain dew flavored doritos.

About apheckel

one world at a time.
This entry was posted in eats, pretty gross. Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to what curiosity got me today

  1. apheckel says:

    a note: this chip is so disgusting that lulu spit it out.

  2. Ziltch says:

    I am in the process of downing a bag as of this minute!
    -and yes, I realize you think they are gross!
    I will be having a second bag with my lunch, which will be a frozen organic bean and cheese burrito!

  3. apheckel says:

    zip-zero,
    i have the utmost respect for you for powering through a bag of doritos the quest mountain dew flavored doritos. you are a superior human being, for sure.

  4. apheckel says:

    oh also, zero, i think you will be happy to know that osiris guessed that it was mountain dew within one second of the chip hitting his tongue. that is because he is both a little bit magic and a little bit rock and roll.

  5. Ziltch says:

    -Holy Crap!
    I honestly DO believe that he guessed it, but it could have been any one else, and would never have believed you.Osiris!?! aaand I really wish I could have been there in that moment when you and O were crunching on those….

Leave a Reply

