quick addict

today was my last day of work until december first. i’m feeling really entitled to these days off, and they couldn’t have come at a better time. but i bet you can guess what i’ll spend my time off doing.

About apheckel

one world at a time.
This entry was posted in a la mode. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to quick addict

  1. Natalie says:

    I think you put the wrong picture up because you aren’t doing either of the following:

    1. Eating deliciously
    2. Dancing hilariously
    3. 1 & 2 together…4-EVAR.

    PS-
    Knit me a mitten! I done lost one!

  2. apheckel says:

    1. i’m knitting myself a sandwich (obviously, judging by my abnormally fat arm in that photo)
    2. i’m inventing a dance move called “the stitchin’ bitch” where i weave in and out between everyone on the dance floor, then i smack someone in the face and call them out for lookin’ at my man.

Leave a Reply

