pains

today was (is) actually beautiful.  i love the first warm (hot) day of the year.  unfortunately, i was a little unprepared this morning for my 4 mile walk around town and got my first awkward sunburn of the year.

my favorite part is the pale streak from my cross-body dream purse.  i actually had a great day though full of coffee and friends and good ideas.  into my glory, i go.

About apheckel

one world at a time.
This entry was posted in health concerns, self. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

