food gimmicks

Maybe I’m a sucker, but how could I resist?

These Cheetos are the size of giant gum balls!  And they are actually the texture of Sweetgum balls.  Thankfully there are only 5 in a pack because I don’t know if I’d be able to eat more of them without my tongue bleeding.  Am I a wimp?  Yeah, probably, or maybe I just don’t love Cheetos enough.  I’d say I love Cheetos about as much as the average person loves Cheetos.  I think they taste okay but are certainly not necessary.

About apheckel

one world at a time.
This entry was posted in eats. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to food gimmicks

  1. Doug says:

    Yes, I want to eat Chester Cheeto’s testicles. Because, really, that’s what they are.

  2. kathryn says:

    Right before I bought a pack of these, I loudly wondered “who in fucking hell would ever buy these?” Then the cashier at the 7-11 felt up the bag to make sure there was one for every person at the ANTM viewing I was heading to. We ate them with a delightful shiraz.

Leave a Reply

