blip

I’m stoked on this song today.

I finished a neck warmer last night, using an easy pattern that I made up that looks cool and I didn’t mess up.  It took me 3 days.  I keep getting frustrated with myself about other things, like traffic violations and not understanding how to make thumb holes for mittens right away (or being able to read other people’s patterns at all, which is a pretty big stumbling block keeping me from calling myself a knitter).  I’m brainstorming work-arounds for both.

This long weekend I will either make an effort to wean myself off of excessive caffeine, or just go whole hog and drink all the coffee.  Either option seems like a good one.

About apheckel

one world at a time.
This entry was posted in enjoyable, music opinions, stitch, video cop out. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

