somewhere along the way

Oh yes, I am taking every day as it comes.  Yesterday was yesterday (and it was a day), but today is today and it’s been a good one so far.  My compartmentalizing muscles are getting a workout.

About apheckel

one world at a time.
This entry was posted in actually. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to somewhere along the way

  1. charlotte says:

    I really love your style. Real talk.
    I wish I could have visited Chapel Hill while we were in NC, but I just can’t tear myself away from my nieces when I’ve only got two days.

    • apheckel says:

      When keeping it real goes wrong.

      I wish I could’ve seen you too, but I understand. Those girls seem incredible. I probably wouldn’t want to leave their side either.

Leave a Reply

