narcissa


Kenney Housel BBQ, originally uploaded by dogs & music.

It is wrong how much I love this photo of myself.

About apheckel

one world at a time.
This entry was posted in actually. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to narcissa

  1. Charlotte says:

    No, I love it too!

  2. Natalie says:

    Girl, no. You managed a candid photograph and came out looking mad cute. And…you just dropped a hula hoop (dubs cutes) and you posture is amazing! Please teach me the way to do this. In every candid, I’m this hulking beast with a double-chin and a “dur” face. I have to know your secretsssssss!

  3. Becky says:

    It’s quite adorable and your waist is almost nonexistent.

  4. Osiris says:

    I like it too.

Leave a Reply

