oh happy

I lived through the night to reach 27.  Now I just have to live through the next few nights and I’ll be reunited with my family to recreate this moment:

Erich’s socks, Nathan’s moose antlers, and my tongue are all seriously killing on the dance floor/sidewalk.  For my birthday, I’m listening to Missy Elliott all day and getting really excited for vacation, while trying to maintain at least a shade of focus to get everything done that I need to get done before I take a bunch of days off work.

In the meantime, if you’re in town and around, meet us up at Bowbarr tonight for a round!

About apheckel

one world at a time.
This entry was posted in friends of the family, party. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to oh happy

  1. Effkiew says:

    I love this photo. Wish I could be there tonight – and I hope you celebrate to the fullest! 🙂

  2. Charlotte says:

    Happy birthday!! (a day late) You’re awesome.

  3. mika says:

    that’s such a perfect picture and TONGUE ‘TUDE!! happy 27th!

Leave a Reply

