sweater update

I bought some yarn to make the sweater I referenced earlier.  It is about half the price of the recommended yarn and it’s in this luscious color that I am in looooove with:

Of course.  It matches my cheeks in special situations.  It should be here in a week or so, then hopefully by mid-October, or before it gets too cold, I’ll have a beautiful, custom new lace sweater to blow everyone’s minds with.  Wish me luck and I’ll keep you posted.

About apheckel

one world at a time.
This entry was posted in stitch. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to sweater update

  1. JJ says:

    or the other yarn would like nice, too.

  2. FQ says:

    ooh, pretty!

  3. Becky says:

    Nice! I can’t wait to see it!

Leave a Reply

