don’t know much

A (believable) match made in heaven.  If I ever fail to laugh at Aaron Neville’s voice immediately, then just go ahead and shoot me in the head, because it surely means I have lost any ability I ever had to find humor in this world.

About apheckel

one world at a time.
This entry was posted in music opinions, victory, video cop out. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to don’t know much

  1. Charlotte says:

    I’ve loved that song since I was a child. That chorus still haunts my brain.
    There’s an SNL sketch that isn’t that great, Horatio Sanz plays Aaron Neville, and he sings that line, and it is, of course, HILARIOUS.

    • apheckel says:

      It’s soooo good. Aaron Neville’s voice pitch-to-body beefiness ratio is actually one of the most hilarious things ever. And I’ve seen that sketch with Horatio Sanz and it is spectacular.

  2. mika says:

    oh my god. this song. this song! it is the only thing I “know” I am sure of in this world!
    I’m exaggerating, but not THAT much.

Leave a Reply

