ahh well

no go on toronto.  there was a legit reason and no love lost, really.  honestly i’m glad to not be stressing out over it any more.  i mean, it was getting pretty bad.  i do not deal well with the unknown.  so that is another little thing you have learned about me today.

i have been wearing my glasses for the last couple of days because a couple of unusual and unreasonable bouts of crying dried out my contacts.  here are a couple of other glasses of significance recently:

the base of osiriss margarita glass from carols birthday part at la hacienda in chapel hill last weekend.  the mariachi band was so loud that it mustve shattered just this part of the bottom of this glass.

the base of osiris's margarita glass from carol's birthday party at la hacienda in chapel hill last weekend. the mariachi band was so loud that it must've shattered just this part of the bottom of this glass.

and

a blurry photo of my water glass at work.  i fill it to the white line with cold water, then to the red with hot, because too-cold water is hard for me to drink.  when it gets down to the yellow, i sometimes add an emergen-c.  it keeps me straight.

a blurry photo of my water glass at work. i fill it to the white line with cold water, then to the red with hot, because too-cold water is hard for me to drink. when it gets down to the yellow, i sometimes add an emergen-c. it keeps me straight.

About apheckel

one world at a time.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to ahh well

  1. apheckel says:

    yes, okay! moving on.

  2. charlotte says:

    You are so special.

  3. charlotte says:

    Also, I love your water style. I prefer a similar ratio of water to emergen-c.

Leave a Reply

